Skip To Main Content

Event Calendar

Visit the APS District calendar to find District events, meetings, holidays, school-related events, and important dates that are open to the public

Upcoming

-
Admin Conference Room

Monthly Calendar Filter

Monthly Calendar

February 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 30
Superintendent Finalist Public Forums
-
Berna Facio Professional Development Center, 3315 Louisiana Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110, USA
Wed, Jan 31
Senior Class Meeting
-
EHS PAC
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Superintendent Search Vote and News Conference
-
6400 Uptown Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110, USA
8th Grade Visit the Nest Night
-
Main Gym
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
EIC Meeting
-
Admin Conference Room
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 14
Department Chair Meeting
-
Admin Conference Room
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
EIC Meeting
-
Admin Conference Room
Pre-Festival Concert
-
EHS PAC
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Hoover Mainstage
-
EHS PAC
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Staff Meeting
-
Lecture Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Hoover Mainstage
-
EHS PAC
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1