Skip to main content

News

Big Future Virtual College Fairs! Feb. 6, 23; March 7, 11
Posted 1/29/21

Virtual college fairs open to all grades & parents/guardians! 

Who: This event is meant for high school sophomores and juniors, but younger and older students are welcome. We also encourage parents/guardians to join along with their students.

When: Click the events below to learn more about the colleges and states included in that region.

BigFuture Days West + Southwest
Saturday, February 6, 4:00-8:00 PM ET/1:00-5:00 PM PT

BigFuture Days Southeast
Tuesday, February 23, 5:00-9:00 PM ET/2:00-6:00 PM PT

BigFuture Days Northeast
Sunday, March 7, 4:00-8:00 PM ET/1:00-5:00 PM PT

BigFuture Days Midwest
Thursday, March 11, 5:00-9:00 PM ET/2:00-6:00 PM PThttps://pages.collegeboard.org/big-future-days?SFMC_cid=EM424052-&rid=47344547